Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

Sale! Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio View larger

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

ALIC-EMBRAS-80

New product

This bewitching mixture is a beautiful invitation to touch the tip of your lips all the magic of a kiss : soft, sensual and gourmand thanks to its flowery notes, is delicately seasoned with cardamom and flakes of coconut ... You'll want to back for more ... or propose a new one !

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

5.01 CHF tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

This bewitching mixture is a beautiful invitation to touch the tip of your lips all the magic of a kiss : soft, sensual and gourmand thanks to its flowery notes, is delicately seasoned with cardamom and flakes of coconut ... You'll want to back for more ... or propose a new one !

 

Ingredients : white tea*, coconut*, cardamom*, rose petals*, coconut flavour*, vanilla flavour*, essential oil of geranium*

*Product stemming from organic farming. Manufacturing certified by CN-BIO-154. Import certified by FR-BIO-01.

Ingredients comply with fairtrade standards Fairtrade/Max Havelaar : white tea, cardamom (87.2% of the total weight). www.info.fairtrade.net

Reviews

Write a review

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

This bewitching mixture is a beautiful invitation to touch the tip of your lips all the magic of a kiss : soft, sensual and gourmand thanks to its flowery notes, is delicately seasoned with cardamom and flakes of coconut ... You'll want to back for more ... or propose a new one !

30 other products in the same category:

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio Agrandir l'image

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

15570

Nouveau produit

Cet envoûtant mélange est une belle invitation à toucher du bout des lèvres toute la magie d'un baiser : à la fois doux, sensuel et gourmand grâce à ses notes fleuries, délicatement relevées de cardamone et d'éclats de noix de coco ... Vous n'aurez qu'une envie : en reprendre ... ou en proposer ! 

Plus de détails

5 Produits

Aucun point de fidélité pour ce produit.


6.40 CHF TTC

En savoir plus

Cet envoûtant mélange est une belle invitation à toucher du bout des lèvres toute la magie d'un baiser : à la fois doux, sensuel et gourmand grâce à ses notes fleuries, délicatement relevées de cardamone et d'éclats de noix de coco ... Vous n'aurez qu'une envie : en reprendre ... ou en proposer ! 

Ingrédients : thé blanc*, noix de coco*, cardamone*, pétale de rose*, arôme de noix de coco*, arôme de vanille*, huile essentielle de géranium*

*Produit issu de l’agriculture biologique. Fabrication certifiée par CN-BIO-154. Importation certifiée par FR-BIO-01.

Ingrédients conformes aux standards du commerce équitable Fairtrade/Max Havelaar : thé blanc, cardamone (87.2% du poids total). www.info.fairtrade.net

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

Embrasse-moi 80 gr, Les Thés d'Alice, Bio

Cet envoûtant mélange est une belle invitation à toucher du bout des lèvres toute la magie d'un baiser : à la fois doux, sensuel et gourmand grâce à ses notes fleuries, délicatement relevées de cardamone et d'éclats de noix de coco ... Vous n'aurez qu'une envie : en reprendre ... ou en proposer ! 

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :