Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde View larger

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

GAMA-EANEBE-400

New product

Skin sensitive Tested under dermatological control, certified organic and 100% natural origin, this water cleanses and moisturizes face and seat smoothly. The skin is supple, soft, soothed and delicately scented. Does not sting the eyes

More details

10 Items

In Stock

24.60 CHF tax incl.

Data sheet

Label Organic cosmetics
Origin France

More info

Tested under dermatological control, certified organic and 100% natural origin, this water cleanses and moisturizes face and seat smoothly. The skin is supple, soft, soothed and delicately scented. Does not sting the eyes

COUNCIL Of USE: place the cotton on the flat of the pump and then squeeze. Once the cotton pad, delicately clean the baby skin, without rinsing. Adapted to the changes and to the toilet daily.

COMPOSITION: Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, propanediol, parfum (Fragrance), pentylene glycol, Gamarde aqua (Gamarde Water), glycerin, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, sodium chloride, citric acid, arginine.

*ingredient of Organic origin 100 % of ingredients are of natural origin 10 % are from Organic Farming

Reviews

Write a review

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Skin sensitive Tested under dermatological control, certified organic and 100% natural origin, this water cleanses and moisturizes face and seat smoothly. The skin is supple, soft, soothed and delicately scented. Does not sting the eyes

30 other products in the same category:

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde Agrandir l'image

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

GAMA-EANEBE-400

Neuf

Peaux délicates Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, certifiée bio et 100% d'origine naturelle, cette eau nettoie et hydrate visage et siège tout en douceur. La peau est souple, douce, apaisée et délicatement parfumée. Ne pique pas les yeux

Plus de détails

12 Produits

In Stock

24.60 CHF TTC

Fiche technique

Label Cosmétiques Bio
Provenance France

En savoir plus

Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, certifiée bio et 100% d'origine naturelle, cette eau nettoie et hydrate visage et siège tout en douceur. La peau est souple, douce, apaisée et délicatement parfumée. Ne pique pas les yeux

CONSEIL D'UTILISATION: Positionner le coton sur l’aplat de la pompe puis presser. Une fois le coton imbibé, nettoyer délicatement la peau de bébé sans rincer. Adaptée au change et à la toilette quotidienne.

COMPOSITION: Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, propanediol, parfum (Fragrance), pentylene glycol, Gamarde aqua (Gamarde Water), glycerin, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, sodium chloride, citric acid, arginine.

*ingrédient d’origine Biologique 100 % des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle - 10 % sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Eau nettoyante bébé 400 ml, Bio, Gamarde

Peaux délicates Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, certifiée bio et 100% d'origine naturelle, cette eau nettoie et hydrate visage et siège tout en douceur. La peau est souple, douce, apaisée et délicatement parfumée. Ne pique pas les yeux

30 autres produits dans la même catégorie :