Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

1499

New product

Khoisan fleur de sel is sea salt with a unique crystal structure

More details

1 Item

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 CHF.


28.70 CHF tax incl.

Instead of 33.50 CHF

More info

Khoisan fleur de sel is sea salt with a unique crystal structure

Not all salts are the same and you can instantly recognise Khoisan fleur de sel by its crystal structure and snow-white colour. Khoisan fleur de sel has a subtle, harmonic flavour.

On South Africa’s west coast, where Khoisan fleur de sel is harvested, some 95% of the crystallising salt in salterns sinks to the bottom, which is then turned into sea salt. But when conditions are perfect – i.e. when the South African summer sun is at its hottest – then 5% of the salt crystallises on the surface of the water into beautiful ‘flowers of salt’ (fleur de sel). Before that layer of salt can sink to the bottom, these rare and valuable floating crystals are collected by hand, producing a mere 1 kg per 35 square meters.

Khoisan fleur de sel is Fairtrade certified

Khoisan Salt Trading is a small family-run company with a fulltime staff of around 13 people, all of whom receive a fair salary that is well above the South African minimum wage. During harvesting season the company takes on another 10 workers.

The company has a Fair Trade Fund, which pays for the tuition fees for the fulltime staff's children and covers educational programmes on interaction with other staff, health and safety.

Consequently, when you choose to use Amanprana Khoisan fleur de sel, you are not only choosing more vitality but you are also contributing to the improvement of the harvesters' life quality.

A few differences between Khoisan fleur de sel, Himalayan salt and Celtic salt

  • Origin

    Khoisan fleur de sel is harvested in Velddrif, a pure and beautiful South African fishermen's village, far from any industrial activity.

    As opposed to what its name leads you to believe, Himalayan salt comes from a Pakistinian salt mine, which annually produces approximately 350 million kg of salt. Celtic sea salt is unrefined sea salt from the Guérande region, harvested between the river mouths of the Loire and the Vilaine, near an aging and still-operational nuclear power plant.

    Khoisan fleur de sel is filtered naturally. On South Africa’s west coast, where Khoisan fleur de sel is harvested, the ocean waters are filtered through an underground 2,000 meter barrier of limestone, quartz and shell beds. This permeable layer of the earth (known as an aquifer) naturally filters the seawater, which is pumped up into shallow salt pans where it receives its life force, solar energy and regenerative properties.

    Himalayan salt has been underground for thousands of years, in the second-largest salt mine in the world, where the salt is acquired by use of explosives. Celtic sea salt is salt like sel gris and its grey colour comes from the clay beds into which it is pumped.

  • Energetic value

    Salt that's not exposed to sunlight and doesn't receive any solar energy, has a very low energetic value. Khoisan fleur de sel, on the other hand, has plenty of time to absorb solar energy, as the salt crystals are put out to dry in the sunlight as soon as they are harvested. As Khoisan fleur de sel receives solar energy in abundance, it has an energetic Bovis value between 16,600 and 24,700.

    Khoisan fleur de sel is raw and unprocessed salt. It 
    contains indispensible minerals, electrolytes and trace elements, which aid your metabolism and are essential for the balance that your body naturally desires – homeostasis.Table salt or processed sea salt is no more than pure sodium chloride, void of all natural minerals and trace elements.

    The power of Khoisan fleur de sel can be found in its deacidifying properties, its electric conduction that creates communication between your cells. The salt gives you vitality and good health.

  • Ingredients

    100% Khoisan fleur de sel

Pack content

Reviews

Write a review

Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

Khoisan fleur de sel is sea salt with a unique crystal structure

30 other products in the same category:

Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

1499

Neuer Artikel

Khoisan fleur de Sel ist Meersalz mit einer einzigartigen Kristallstruktur

Mehr Infos

1 Artikel

Sammeln Sie mit dem Kauf dieses Artikels bis zu 2 Treuepunkte. Ihr Warenkorb hat insgesamt 2 Treuepunkte die umgewandelt werden können in einen Gutschein im Wert von 0.20 CHF.


28.70 CHF inkl. MwSt.

anstatt 33.50 CHF

Auf meine Wunschliste

Mehr Infos

Khoisan fleur de Sel ist Meersalz mit einer einzigartigen Kristallstruktur

Salz ist nicht Salz. Man erkennt Khoisan Fleur de Sel sofort an seiner groben Kristallstruktur und der schneeweißen Farbe. Der Geschmack ist harmonisch und mild.

An der Westküste von Südafrika, wo Khoisan Fleur de Sel herkommt, sinkt 95 % des kristallisierten Salzes auf den Boden (in die Salzpfannen). Das ist das Meersalz. Aber wenn die Umstände ideal sind, nämlich, wenn die südafrikanische Sommersonne am heißesten ist, kristallisiert 5 % des Salzes an der Wasseroberfl äche zu prächtigen „Salzblumen“ (Fleur de Sel). Bevor diese Salzschicht sinken kann, werden diese seltenen und kostbaren, treibenden Kristalle von Hand geschöpft. Lediglich 1 kg pro 35 Quadratmeter.

Khoisan fleur de sel ist fairtrade zertifiziert

Khoisan Salt Trading ist ein kleines Familienunternehmen mit 13 Vollzeitmitarbeitern, deren Gehalt weit über dem südafrikanischen Mindestlohn liegt. In der Hochsaison werden 10 zusätzliche Arbeitnehmer beschäftigt.

Das Unternehmen verfügt über einen Fairtrade Fonds, der die Schulgelder für die Kinder der Festangestellten übernimmt und in Schulungsprogramme über z. B. Gesundheit und Sicherheit investiert.

Wer Khoisan Fleur de Sel von Amanprana kauft, entscheidet sich daher nicht nur für mehr Vitalität, sondern liefert auch einen Beitrag zur Lebensqualität der Khoisan Fleur de Sel-Ernter im Fischerdorf Velddrif.

Khoisan fleur de sel, dass Himalayasalz und keltisches Meersalz 

  • Herkunft

    Khoisan fleur de Sel kommt aus Velddrif, einem sauberen und weit von der Industrie entfernten Ort in Südafrika.

    Dass Himalayasalz kommt nicht aus dem Himalaya, sondern aus Pakistan. Aus der zweit größten Salzmine der Welt, wo 350 Millionen kg Salz im Jahr gewonnen wird. Keltisches Meersalz ist unraffiniertes Meersalz von Guérande. Die Flussmündungen der Loire und der Vilaine, zwischen denen keltisches Meersalz gewonnen wird, sind stark verschmutzt. Außerdem findet man wegen eines alten, noch in Betrieb befi ndlichen Kernkraftwerks toxisches und radioaktives Plutonium in der Loire.

    Khoisan fleur de sel is gefiltert von Mutter Natur. An der Westküste von Südafrika, wo Khoisan Fleur de Sel herkommt, sickert das Meereswasser durch eine unterirdische, 2.000 m dicke Barriere aus Kalkstein, Quarzsand und Muschelbetten. Diese wasserdurchlässige Erdschicht (oder Aquifer) filtert auf natürliche Weise das eingesickerte Meereswasser. Dieses unterirdische Meereswasser wird in untiefe Salzpfannen hochgepumpt. Hier bekommt es Lebenskraft, Sonnenenergie und Regenerationsvermögen. 

    Das Himalayasalz war Tausende von Jahren unter dem Boden, in der 2. großen Salzmine der Welt, und wird gewonnen mit Dynamit. Keltisches Meersalz ist zum Beispiel ein Sel gris. Dieses Salz bekommt seine graue Farbe in einem Lehmbecken, in das es gepumpt wird.

  • Energetischen Boviswert

    Salz, das keine Sonnenenergie aufnehmen kann, da es jahrelang unter der Erde verbleibt, hat einen sehr geringen energetischen Wert. Khoisan Fleur de Sel hat dagegen ausreichend Zeit für die Aufnahme von Sonnenenergie. Nach dem Abschöpfen von Khoisan Fleur de Sel werden die Salzkristalle auf Tabletts in der Sonne getrocknet. Unter anderem durch die Sonnenenergie verfügt Khoisan Fleur de Sel über einen energetischen Bovis-Wert zwischen 16.600 und 24.700.

    Khoisan Fleur de Sel von Amanprana enthält unverzichtbare Mineralien, Elektrolyten und Spurenelementen. Es hilft beim Stoffwechsel und ist essentiell für das Gleichgewicht, das der Körper von Natur aus sucht, nl. die Homeostase. Im Gegensatz zum raffinierten Küchensalz, das aus ausschließlich aus Natriumchlorid besteht und keine Sporenelemente mehr enthält.

    Die Kraft von Khoisan Fleur de Sel ist seine entsäuernde Wirkung, seine elektrische Leitung, die Kommunikation zwischen Körperzellen. Es sorgt für Vitalität und eine gute Gesundheit.

  • Zutaten

    100% Khoisan fleur de sel

Packungsinhalt

Bewertungen

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

Set Khoisan fleur de sel, gift edition

Khoisan fleur de Sel ist Meersalz mit einer einzigartigen Kristallstruktur

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie: