Souchet Bio

Souchet Bio View larger

Souchet Bio

NAPA-SOUCHT-400

New product

The tiger nut is the fruit of the herb "chufa" (Cyperus esculentes), known since Antiquity, and belong to a long tradition of dietetics. It is also called almond or ground nut tiger. The tiger nut is to consume nature, such as a dry fruit, for a snack balanced. In Spain, it is the basic ingredient of a delicious vegetable drink(horchata de chufa).

More details

5 Items

11.80 CHF tax incl.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Label AB Organic Farming
Origin France

More info

The tiger nut is a tuber high in dietary fiber and a very pleasant taste. A combination that is rarely found in other tubers.

Without gluten or lactose, nutsedge is distinguished by its content of insoluble fibre, it helps regulate the bowel function. In addition, it offers a vegetable protein of high quality and easy to digest, many minerals and trace elements, as well as a fat at high rate in non-saturated fatty acids.

The tiger nut is to consume nature, such as a dry fruit, for a snack balanced. The exquisite flavor of almond is revealed to the chewing. It can also be used to make a vegetable drink home, the delicious "horchata de chufa" (milk of the tiger nut). In all cases, it is best to soak the tubers of the tiger nut for 24 hours in water before use.

Ingredients : 100% tuber of the tiger nut whole* (Cyperus esculentus)

* Product stemming from organic farming

Packaging : bag of 400 g

Origin : Niger

Tips for use : soak the tubers of the tiger nut for 24 hours. The tiger nut as a whole is an excellent-nutrient at any hour of the day ; it can also be used to perform a milk of tiger nut house.

Precautions : store in a cool and dry place, keep out of reach of children.

https://youtu.be/5MH2dA2KbEE

Reviews

Write a review

Souchet Bio

Souchet Bio

The tiger nut is the fruit of the herb "chufa" (Cyperus esculentes), known since Antiquity, and belong to a long tradition of dietetics. It is also called almond or ground nut tiger. The tiger nut is to consume nature, such as a dry fruit, for a snack balanced. In Spain, it is the basic ingredient of a delicious vegetable drink(horchata de chufa).

30 other products in the same category:

Souchet Bio

Souchet Bio View larger

Souchet Bio

NAPA-SOUCHT-400

New product

Die löffelente ist die frucht der krautigen pflanze "chufa" (Cyperus esculentes), seit der Antike bekannt und unter eine langjährige tradition "gesunde ernährung". Man bezeichnet sie auch als mandel-erd-oder walnüsse tigrée. Die löffelente ist, zu konsumieren, in der natur, wie eine frucht, trocken, für einen snack ausgeglichenwerden. In Spanien, es ist die grundlegende zutat für ein leckeres getränk mit pflanzlichen(horchata de chufa).

More details

6 Items

11.80 CHF tax incl.

Data sheet

Etikett AB Bio-Landwirtschaft
Herkunft Frankreich

More info

Die erdmandel ist eine knolle mit einem hohen gehalt an ballaststoffen und sehr gut im geschmack. Eine kombination, die man nur selten in anderen knollen.

Gluten-und laktosefrei, löffelente unterscheidet sich durch seinen gehalt an unlöslichen fasern, es trägt so zur regulierung der darmfunktion. Darüber hinaus bietet es ein pflanzliches protein von hoher qualität und leicht verdaulich ist, viele mineralien und spurenelemente sowie fett mit dem hohen an ungesättigten fettsäuren.

Die löffelente ist, zu konsumieren, in der natur, wie eine trockene frucht, die für einen ausgewogenen. Seine exquisite geschmack der mandel offenbart sich das kauen. Es kann auch verwendet werden, um eine drink pflanzlichen haus, die leckere horchata de chufa" (milch aus erdmandeln). In jedem fall ist es am besten weichen sie die knollen der erdmandel 24 stunden lang in wasser vor gebrauch.

Zutaten : 100% knolle ganze erdmandeln* (Cyperus esculentus)

* Produkt aus biologischer landwirtschaft

Verpackung : beutel à 400 g

Herkunft : Niger

Tipps für die verwendung : weichen sie die knollen der erdmandel einen zeitraum von 24 stunden. Die löffelente ganze ist eine ausgezeichnete snack, nahrhaft, zu jeder stunde des tages ; es kann auch verwendet werden, um einen milch aus erdmandeln haus.

Warnhinweise : kühl und trocken, außerhalb der reichweite von kindern auf.

https://youtu.be/5MH2dA2KbEE

Bewertungen

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Souchet Bio

Souchet Bio

Die löffelente ist die frucht der krautigen pflanze "chufa" (Cyperus esculentes), seit der Antike bekannt und unter eine langjährige tradition "gesunde ernährung". Man bezeichnet sie auch als mandel-erd-oder walnüsse tigrée. Die löffelente ist, zu konsumieren, in der natur, wie eine frucht, trocken, für einen snack ausgeglichenwerden. In Spanien, es ist die grundlegende zutat für ein leckeres getränk mit pflanzlichen(horchata de chufa).

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie: