Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

AMAN-SELKHO-300

New product

? Raw and non-refined Fairtrade and filter by Me Nature
? Contains minaux, ectrolytes and desoligo-ents essential
? Gb harmonious and dicat

More details

9 Items

19.95 CHF tax incl.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Intolerance Vegan
Label Organics
Origin Belgium

More info

The flower of salt, Khoisan is a sea salt prentant unestructure unique crystal

All salts are not created equal. You reconnaissezla fleur de sel Khoisan its high crystalline structure and gross, and the color of snow.

On the west of South africa, dorovient the flower of salt, Khoisan,95 % of the salt cristallisse dose fonddes saline. It is the sea salt that nousconnaissons. But if the conditions sontidles, that is to say when the sun estivalsud african is at the zith, it crystallizes 5 %of the salt to the surface of the water, forming debelles salt flowers . These crystals also raresque coeux are then rolt the mainavant they sink to the bottom of the salt mines. Laquantitramass is minimal : only 1 kgde salt to 35 m2.

The flower of salt Khoisanest certificommerce uitable

The Khoisan Salt Trading is a small family business o13 people are working full-time and reivent a salary well supieur the minimum wage in south africa. During the high season, 10 employ supplentaires strengthen this team.The socibicie a financing of a fund Trade Fair which covers the costs of scolaritdes children employ permanent and which invests in training programs related to the image of the saint hidden the surit

If you choose the fleur de sel Khoisan dAmanprana, you opt not only for the vitality but also shows the qualitde life of roltants of the flower of salt Khoisan village of pheurs of Velddrif.

The flower of salt, Khoisan salt from the Himalayas, and the salt breton

  • Origin

    The flower of salt, Khoisan is extracted in Velddrif,a beautiful rion still prerv and oign of the South Africa industrial.

    The salt of the himalayas vientdu Pakistan, and more precisely of the deuxie greater minede salt of the world. The production annuelley is 350 million kilograms. The salt breton, is a salt of mernon raffinroltGuande, estuaries of the Loire and beyond Vilaine, pr dune old central nuclire still in activity

    The flower of salt, Khoisan is filtrnaturellement.On the west of South africa, dorovient the flower of salt, Khoisan, water demer sinfiltre in a layer souterraineform limestone, quartz sand and shells of 2 000 m of height. Cettecouche permble water (aquife) filtreleau sea infiltr mania natural.Water sal groundwater is pumped and remplitdes saline shallow. This is in ceslieux which acquires its vitality his ergietir of the sun and its power invigorating.

    The salt of the Himalayaest restdes thousands of years under the earth, in deuxie largest salt mine in the world, oextraction is made by using ladynamite.The sea salt from brittany,grey. This color is not natural and comes from the basin of clay ol sea water is pumped.

  • Value gabaergic

    In fact, the salt reit more dergie of the Sun apr of anns passs under the earth prente a very low value gabaergic, whereas the fleur de sel Khoisan bicie all the time nessaire to absorb lergie solar. Apr the rolte of the flower of salt Khoisan the surface of the salt, the salt crystals are placed on trays for sher in the sun. Gre this ergie solar, the flower of salt Khoisan prente a level dat vibratory gabaergic between 16?600 and 24?700 UB on lhelle Bovis.

    The flower of salt Khoisan of Amanprana's raw and non-raffin and

    contains minaux, ectrolytes and trace-ents essential to our mabolisme and luilibre that research naturally our bodies - lhomstasie - in contrast to the salt raffin that does not contain anything other than sodium chloride and no trace ent.

    The force of the flower of salt Khoisan ridedans its power to starter and its conductivitlectrique to promote communication between lescellules of our body. This communicationintracellulaire assures us turn vitalitt sant

  • Ingrients

    100% Khoisan fleur de sel

Reviews

Write a review

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

? Raw and non-refined Fairtrade and filter by Me Nature
? Contains minaux, ectrolytes and desoligo-ents essential
? Gb harmonious and dicat

30 other products in the same category:

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

AMAN-SELKHO-300

New product

? Roh und nicht raffiniert Fairtrade-filter von Mir, Natur
? Enthält minaux, ectrolytes und desoligo-eltern entscheidend
? Gb harmonische und dicat

More details

9 Items

19.95 CHF tax incl.

Data sheet

Intoleranz Vegan
Etikett BIO
Herkunft Belgien

More info

Fleur de sel Khoisan ist ein meersalz prentant unestructure kristalline einzigartig

Alle salze sind nicht das gleiche. Sie reconnaissezla fleur de sel Khoisan seine große kristalline struktur, die brutto-und die farbe von schnee.

Auf dieser west südafrika, dorovient fleur de sel Khoisan,95 % des salzes cristallisse dosis fonddes salines. Es ist meersalz, dass nousconnaissons. Aber wenn die bedingungen sontidles, will sagen, wenn die sonne estivalsud-afrika ist zith, es kristallisiert 5 %salz unter die wasseroberfläche reichen, bilden debelles-blüten-salz . Diese kristalle auch raresque coeux sind dann rolf_visible die mainavant, dass sie fließen auf dem boden der salinen. Laquantitramass ist minimal : nur 1 kgde salz für 35 m2.

Fleur de sel Khoisanest certificommerce uitable

Khoisan Salt Trading ist ein kleines familienunternehmen o13 menschen arbeiten vollzeit und reivent lohn gut supieur mindestlohn süd-afrika. Während der hochsaison, 10 employ supplentaires verstärken diese uipe.Die socibicie dun finanzierung aus einem fonds Fair Trade deckt die kosten für die scolaritdes kinder der angestellten ständigen und investiert in ausbildungsprogramme über die santet die surit

Wenn sie fleur de sel Khoisan dAmanprana entscheiden sie sich nicht nur für die lebenskraft, aber sie tragen auch die qualitde leben der roltants fleur de sel Khoisan village pheurs von Velddrif.

Fleur de sel Khoisan, die Himalaya-salz und salz breton

  • Original

    Fleur de sel Khoisan ist ein auszug in Velddrif,eine schöne rion noch prerv und oign von südafrika in der industrie.

    Das salz des himalajas vientdu Pakistan, genauer gesagt von der zweiten größten minede salz der welt. Die produktion annuelley 350 millionen kilogramm. Das salz breton ist ein salz mernon raffinroltGuande, von den mündungen der Loire und jenseits Vilaine, pr dune alte zentrale nuclire noch ttigkeit

    Fleur de sel Khoisan ist filtrnaturellement.Auf dieser west südafrika, dorovient fleur de sel Khoisan, wasser-demer sinfiltre in einer schicht souterraineform kalk -, sand -, quarz-sowie muscheln auf 2 000 m höhe. Cettecouche permble wasser (aquife) filtreleau meer verlaufen manie natürliche.Wasser-sal unterirdische pomp und remplitdes salinen von geringer tiefe. Es ist in ceslieux was erhält seine lebenskraft, seine ergietir der sonne und seine vitalisierende.

    Das salz der Himalayaest restdes tausende von anns unter der erde, in der zweiten größte salzbergwerk der welt, oextraction erfolgt mit ladynamite.Das meersalz aus der bretagne,wird grau. Diese farbe ist nicht natürlich und wird aus dem becken von ton-ol meerwasser ausgepumpt.

  • Wert ergique

    In der tat, das salz, die nicht reit mehr dergie Sonne-apr-anns geschehen, die unter der erde prente eine sehr geringe wert ergique, während fleur de sel Khoisan bicie ganze zeit nessaire zu absorbieren lergie solar. Apr die rolte fleur de sel Khoisan der oberfläche der salinen, salz-kristalle sind gelegen auf tabletts, um sher in der sonne. Gre dieser energie, solar, fleur de sel Khoisan prente ein niveau, dat schwingung ergique zwischen 16?600 und 24?700 UB auf lhelle Bovis.

    Fleur de sel Khoisan von Amanprana, ist roh und nicht raffin und

    enthält minaux, ectrolytes und oligo-enten wesentlichen unsere mabolisme und luilibre, dass natürlicherweise auf der suche nach unserem körper - lhomstasie - im gegensatz zum kochsalz raffin, enthält nichts anderes als natriumchlorid und keine oligo-ent.

    Die kraft, die fleur de sel Khoisan ridedans seine macht säuerungsmittel und seine conductivitlectrique die verbesserung der kommunikation zwischen lescellules unseres körpers. Diese communicationintracellulaire sichert uns wiederum vitalitt sant

  • Ingrients

    100% Khoisan fleur de sel

Bewertungen

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

Khoisan Fleur de sel 300gr

? Roh und nicht raffiniert Fairtrade-filter von Mir, Natur
? Enthält minaux, ectrolytes und desoligo-eltern entscheidend
? Gb harmonische und dicat

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie: