Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr. View larger

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

NAPA-CHLMAG-500

New product

100% magnesium chloride.

Origin : Mongolia. Shelf life : 24 months from date of packaging, keep away from moisture. Precautions : not recommended in case of kidney problems, high blood pressure (in the case of a salt-free diet in particular), hemophilia (because of his action slightly fire retardant on the blood coagulation) and corticosteroid therapy.

More details

4 Items

4.30 CHF tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

The magnesium chloride has been used for a very long time in Japan to curdle the soy milk and to manufacture tofu.

But it is also a valuable ally to respond to many of the small daily worries. Its positive action for vitality, the body's natural defenses, helps mitigate the effects of an unbalanced diet, a slow transit.

The magnesium chloride is particularly effective in the case of a drop of form and energy, it helps prevent concerns during the winter period, and to combat fatigue. Magnesium chloride contributes to the physical well-being (relieving cramps, muscle spasms) and psychological, particularly in cases of nervousness and insomnia.

Reviews

Write a review

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

100% magnesium chloride.

Origin : Mongolia. Shelf life : 24 months from date of packaging, keep away from moisture. Precautions : not recommended in case of kidney problems, high blood pressure (in the case of a salt-free diet in particular), hemophilia (because of his action slightly fire retardant on the blood coagulation) and corticosteroid therapy.

30 other products in the same category:

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr. View larger

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

NAPA-CHLMAG-500

New product

100% magnesiumchlorid.

Herkunft : Mongolei. Dauer der haltbarkeit : 24 monate ab datum der verpackung, halten sie es von feuchtigkeit. Warnhinweise : nicht empfohlen bei problemen mit den nieren, bluthochdruck (im falle von salz-freie diät, hämophilie (wegen seiner aktion leicht bremsend auf die blutgerinnung) und kortikosteroid-therapie.

More details

4 Items

4.30 CHF tax incl.

More info

Das magnesiumchlorid wird schon seit sehr langer zeit in Japan für das gerinnen der milch von soja und die herstellung von tofu.

Aber es ist auch ein wertvoller verbündeter, um die antworten auf die vielen kleinen sorgen des alltags. Die positive wirkung für die vitalität, die natürlichen abwehrkräfte trägt zur milderung der folgen einer ungesunden ernährung, einem transit-zu langsam.

Magnesiumchlorid ist besonders wirksam bei nachlassender form und energie, es hilft zu verhindern, sorgen im winter und im kampf gegen die müdigkeit. Magnesiumchlorid nimmt für das körperliche wohlbefinden (linderung von krämpfen, muskelkrämpfe) und psychische gesundheit, insbesondere bei nervosität und schlaflosigkeit.

Bewertungen

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

Chlorure de Magnésium 500 gr.

100% magnesiumchlorid.

Herkunft : Mongolei. Dauer der haltbarkeit : 24 monate ab datum der verpackung, halten sie es von feuchtigkeit. Warnhinweise : nicht empfohlen bei problemen mit den nieren, bluthochdruck (im falle von salz-freie diät, hämophilie (wegen seiner aktion leicht bremsend auf die blutgerinnung) und kortikosteroid-therapie.

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie: